TIP: Before you can start using the forum, please confirm your email address. The confirmation email is sent after your register. Please check your spam folder as well.

Day and time for regular AMA (Ask me Anything) sessions

IvaIva Administrator

Which of these would work for you better?

  • Mondays @ 6pm CET (9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm British, 9-10pm Indian)
  • Wednesdays @ 6pm CET (9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm British, 9-10pm Indian)
Tagged:

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.